Board of Directors

  Position   Name  E-mail   Phone
 President  Robert Rice, CPI rrice@trirrpi.com  562-397-7774
Immediate Past President Chris Reynolds chris@cdrpi.com 707-579-1120
Chairman of the Board Frank W. Huntington, III, CPI  frank@fwhuntington.com 916-558-3100
VP of Investigative Services      
VP of Security Services David Williams dwilliams@dcwpi.com 714-892-0442
VP of Administrative Services Maki Kudaka, CPI maki@kudakapi.com 949-284-0030
Treasurer Anne Fields afields@infionline.com / a.a.fields@gmail.com 408-280-5076
Secretary  Oleg Flaksman, CPI Info@oinvestigations.com 800-959-0154
Director at Large (thru 2017) John Proveaux john@wescottinvestigations.com 530-549-4439
Director at Large Roberto Rivera, CPI roberto@riveraassociates.net 408-845-0068
Executive Director Jerry Packer jerry.packer@cali-pi.org 949-715-5401
Central Coast Director Chad Ragan raganinvest@aol.com 800-686-7193
East Bay Director CW Sellers cwcali@att.net 209-568-8744
Golden Valley Director Bradley Pfanner brad@bradalaninvestigations.com 888-688-5314
Inland Empire Director Roger Arreola, CPI topsecretinvestigations@gmail.com 951-256-7721
South Bay/Long Beach Director Cary Cavalieri Caryc1@verizon.net 714-721-8549
Los Angeles Director Ken Childs  k_childs@licensed-investigator.com  626-665-2867
North Bay Director Anthony Hopkins, CPI anthonyhopkinsinvestigations@yahoo.com 707-318-8606
Orange Director Bob Radus srr@actforensic.com 714-271-2865
Redding Director Lee Wolfe norcalinvestigator@yahoo.com 530-515-8336
Sacramento Director Frank Huntington frank@fwhuntington.com 916-558-3100
San Diego Director Richard Rivero, CPI rick@oceansidepi.com 760-576-4747
San Francisco Director Jared Rowe rrrrowe@yahoo.com 415-531-8395
San Joaquin South Director Osiel Garza

osielgarza@msn.com

559-901-5434
San Jose Director Felipe Flores felipe_flores@sbcglobal.net 925-989-3975