2017-2018 CALI Committees


Big 3 Conference 2019 Ad Hoc Committee

Anne Fields, Chair
afields@infionline.com or a.a.fields@gmail.com
408-280-5076

Branding & Promotions Committee

Ryan Clock, Chair
gettruth@precisiondetective.com
562-502-7053

Budget/Finance Committee

Chris Reynolds, Chair
chris@cdrpi.com
707-483-8761

Bylaws Committee

Amanda Freel, Chair
Amanda1@thefreelagency.com
408-799-3752

CALI PAC

Toni Perrin, Chair
gumshu@san.rr.com
858-451-7877

CALI Annual Conference Committee

Chad Ragan, Co-Chair
chad@ragan-investigations.com
800-686-7193

Roberto Rivera, CPI
roberto@riveraassociates.net
408-845-0068

CPI Program/Education Committee

Anthony Hopkins, CPI
anthony@ahinvestigations.com
707-318-8606

DAA Committee

Frank W. Huntington, III, CPI, Chair
frank@fwhuntington.com
916-558-3100

Elections Committee

Frank W. Huntington, III, CPI, Chair
frank@fwhuntington.com
916-558-3100

ELITE & NLITE Committee

Renee Cervo, Chair
info@factquestpi.com
510-545-3228

Ethics Committee

Felipe Flores, Chair
felipe_flores@sbcglobal.net
925-989-3975

Government Affairs Committee

Francie Koehler, CPI, Chair
franciek@pacbell.net
877-227-7492

History Committee

Anne Fields, Chair
afields@infionline.com or a.a.fields@gmail.com
408-280-5076

In Memoriam Committee

Oleg Flaksman, CPI, Chair
info@oinvestigations.com
800-959-0154

Investigator of the Year Award Committee

Oleg Flaksman, CPI, Chair
info@oinvestigations.com
800-959-0154

Legislative Day Committee

Frank W. Huntington, III, CPI, Chair
frank@fwhuntington.com
916-558-3100

Listserv Committee

William Schneid, Chair
sleuthone@worldfind.biz
760-770-0079

Membership Committee

Maki Kudaka, CPI
maki@kudakapi.com
949-284-0030

Presidential Committees

Chris Reynolds, Chair, CALI Regionalization Committee
Anne Fields, Chair, CALI 50th Anniversary

Public Relations Committee

Francie Koehler, CPI, Chair
franciek@pacbell.net
877-227-7492

Scholarship Committee

Chad Ragan, Chair
chad@ragan-investigations.com
800-686-7193

Social Media Committee

Renee Cervo, Chair
info@factquestpi.com
510-545-3228

Unlicensed Practices Committee

David Walker, CPI
dave@bcdinvestigations.com
868-602-6296