District Governors

  Position   Name  E-mail   Phone
Central Coast Governor Ernie Romero ernestromeroinvestigations@gmail.com  805-748-7689
East Bay Governor Tony Suggs tony@castleconfidentialinvestigations.com 510-439-3198
Golden Valley Governor Amenoel Barfield acbinvestigations@rocketmail.com 208-964-1666
Inland Empire Governor Don Lewis donlewisinv@hotmail.com 909-721-0964
Long Beach/South Bay Governor Alfonso Lozano alfonsoclozano@gmail.com 562-400-7917
Los Angeles Governor Steve Collar steve@crestpointinvestigations.com  818-269-1789
North Bay Governor Mayra Mira Mira@MiraInvestigations.com 707-636-3289 X-1026
Orange Governor Cameron Jackson cameron@cjacksoninvestigations.com 949-892-0533
Redding Governor Edward Mussen edmussen@yahoo.com 530-310-4107
Sacramento Governor Anna Stowe anna@stoweinvestigations.com 916-224-4680
San Diego Governor David Walker dave@bcdinvestigations.com 858-602-6296
San Francisco Governor Scott Filley scott@filley.com 415-531-8395
San Joaquin South Governor Lance Davidson ljdavison@jldavisonassociates.com 559-442-4806
San Jose Governor Sandra Copas scopas@copas-inc.com 831-634-9400