2020-2021 Committee Chairs

Big 3 Conference Ad Hoc Chair Robert Rice 562-397-7774
Annual Conference Chair Robert Rice 562-397-7774
Budget & Finance Chair Chris Reynolds 707-483-8761
Bylaws Chair Amanda Freel  408-799-3752
CALIPAC Chair Toni Perrin 858-451-7877
CPI Chair Anthony Hopkins, CPI 707-318-8606
DAA Chair Frank Huntington, III, CPI 916-558-3100
Elections Chair Jay Rosenzweig, CPI 818-704-9925
Ethics Chair Mitchell Rowland 661-412-8661
Government Affairs Chair Francie Koehler, CPI 510-772-5512
Historian Chair Barbara Burr 530-753-1996
In Memoriam Chair Anne Fields 408-445-2497
Investigator of the Year Chair Richard Rivero, CPI 760-277-1402
Legislative Day Chair Frank Huntington, III, CPI 916-558-3100
Listserv Chair Lee Wolfe 530-515-8336
Membership Chair Anna Stowe 916-224-4680
NLITE Chair Renee Cervo 510-545-3228
PI Online Exam Prep Course Chair Lee Wolfe, CPI 530-515-8336
Professional Development Chair Cynthia Cavalie 949-636-5545
Public Relations Chair Jay Rosenzweig, CPI 818-704-9925 
Scholarship Chair Chad Ragan 800-686-7193
Social Media Chair
Jay Paulino, CPI 619-947-5721
Unlicensed Practices Chair Justin Hodson, CPI 714-862-0386
Website Chair Lee Wolfe, CPI 530-515-8336