Announcing our 2019 CALI Conference Award Recipients

Thank you to everyone who attended the 2019 CALI Conference held May 31-June 1. The sessions were very well received and there were many positive comments about the sessions.

We are proud to annouce our 2019 CALI Conference Award Recipients, please join us as we congratulate them!  

President's Award
Anthony Hopkins, CPI

President's Award
Felipe Flores

Governor Of The Year Award
Jay Paulino

David D. Queen Achievement Award
Brad D. Bleichner, Esq.

Investigator Of The Year
William "Bill" Schnead

Conference Scholarship Recipients
Alan Rosenthal
Ed Brancieri
Juan Alarcon
Karen Groves
Leisha Fenton
Lisa Phillips
Susan Fredericks
Ta'Quon Taylor
Torri Piper
CALI Education Scholarship Recipients
Angela Sigler
Caitlyn Oliveras
Hayley Serrano
John Platt
Justine Scott
Renee Cervo