Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomePresident’s Award


The CALI President's Award recipient has demonstrated outstanding commitment to the CALI Board of Directors and dedication to serving the CALI membership and the Private Investigation profession. The CALI President selects the award recipient and presents the award at the CALI Annual Conference.
Past Recipients of the President's Award:

Chad Ragan, 2023
Roberto Rivera, CPI, 2023
Maria Lagunas, 2022
Cynthia Cavalie-Gonzalez, 2021
Lee Wolfe, CPI, 2020
Anthony Hopkins, CPI, 2019
Felipe Flores
Cary Cavalieri, 2018
Maki Kudaka, CPI, 2017
Michele Hyson, 2016
Anne Fields, 2015
Joseph A. Travers, CPI, 2014
Frank W. Huntington, CPI, 2013
C.W. Sellers, 2012
Chris Woodson, 2011
Francie Koehler, CPI, 2010
Amanda Freel
Jim Zimmer*, CPI, 2008
Francie Koehler, CPI, 2007
Francie Koehler, CPI
Barbara Burr, CPI, 2004
Richard L. Barnes, 2003
Barbara Burr, CPI, 2001
Barbara Burr, CPI, 2000
Mark McClain, CPI, 2000
Francie Koehler, CPI, 1996
Barbara Burr, CPI, 1996
Mark Memolo*, CPI
Mark McClain, CPI, 1993
John Talaganis, CPI

If you are the recipient of the CALI President's Award, or know a recipient of the President's Award, and your name is not listed, please send an email to the CALI office with your name and the year you receive the award.